Antioch CDJR | Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great sales experience working with Taruj and Jeff. I am a repeat customer because of the way that they took care of me! It was wonderful and I recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Amazing service writer is frank I will always see him when I need anything for my vehicle this is absolutely the best dealership I’ve ever been too the customer service was perfect just see frank in service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Eric H was a huge help! these guys are not your typical stereostyped “salesmen”. he understood my needs, didn’t push me into something i didn’t want, or that he needed to get off the lot due to its lot age and sit time! Eric got me approved for more then what i was looking for to avoid extra credit checks incase i found a cheaper vehicle, so the approval was already there! Eric got me into a vehicle that fit my needs to a T! normally, you spend a whole day at the dealership. today, i spent MAYBE 3 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bob who works in service has awesome customer service , very personable and professional this guy needs a raise and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Erik G is a wonderful guy! He was willing to work with me and my needs! Didn’t make a deal today but I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This was the first time I had decided to order a vehicle. I stopped into Antioch CDJR to discuss my options for a new Scat Pack Challenger. We were able to come to an agreement on price and trade and I proceeded to place my order being told it would be about 8 weeks for the car to come in. I received an email from Dodge stating exactly the same thing. Unfortunately the vehicle did take an extra 5 weeks to come but this was in no way the dealers fault. I was kept in the loop by Taruj and Angelo throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Angelo was very friendly and helpful! I have bought several vehicles from here. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Taruj,, Angelo and Jeremy were all amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I've had yet. I will definitely be buying all of vehicles from Antioch Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Angelo was great today, helped us with all our needs. Come see Angelo at work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Did their job from start to finish to fit my needs and wants thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Manny was great to work with. We would come back again if they had a used car we wanted to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Jasmine Murillo’s knowledge about Cars helped me find my Very own family car! Would recommend to friends and family! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Jasmine went above and beyond to get me a great deal for my new ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Angelo was very helpful in resolving my situation and helping me to secure the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sahid was very informative and very attentive to all our needs as customers. He provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sahid was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions. Hopefully my tire is fixed now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sahid was very helpful and informative when it came to assisting with questions and concerns we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Very nice people to work with, excellent services. She was very helpful with showing us different vehicles and not waisting anytime.over all a very nice and clean place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Jeff is amazing to work with. Made sure he did everything in his power to meet my demand/need. A+++, would work with him again! P.s. I am not an easy customer. I have my mind set on the deal I am willing to make before arriving and I will not budge, if a deal cannot be made, to my satisfaction, I have no issue leaving. Jeff delivered everything I asked for AND found additional discounts for me I did not know existed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Manny and Eric were great!!!! They were very accommodating with our unique trade in and financial situation. Their commitment to getting our family into the 2022 Wagoneer at the best possible price was top shelf. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Best service so far! Anytime something is wrong with my truck, sahid always knows exactly what is wrong with it. He sure knows what he is always doing. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Sahid was really nice and super helpful has a Great attitude Took really good care of my car will definitely recommend people to come with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

All the staff were very helpful and informative and kind ,and Sahid showed great concern with my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Sahid was very helpful answered all my questions and i would and have recommended antioch Jeep for sales and service. Thanks Guy’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Taruj and his team, him & Jeremy with the purchase of my Dodge Durango. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He was so patient with my 6 kids. He bought them all a candy from the vending machine, which had a ton of selections, may I add. Antioch Dodge, I look forward to working with you again some day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Amazing experience!! Taruj and Jeremy were so kind, professional and know their stuff!! The process was easy and quick. All of my questions were answered and they were so understanding and helpful at all times. All of my siblings have also bought trucks from them, they truly make you feel like family. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Manny was great! He gave me a detailed explanation about all my options and made me feel secure about my purchase. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very Helpful and I would recommend this dealership . Management was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of my purchase. I would give 6 Stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Gina Biello was very helpful with my vehicle purchase, I recommend her and Antioch Jeep to all my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with how helpful and courteous everyone was selling me my truck, especially bdc manager Gina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

CALLED IN FOR OIL CHANGED SAHID WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND GOT ME IN SAME DAY . Sahid thank you for the professionalism and courtesy of kindness . Hope to see sahid on my next visit nice Gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great service with Sajid. Very accommodating and super cheap service. Won’t let me kids go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Worked with Angelo and Taruj, very accommodating and gave me a GREAT price. I won’t let me kids go to any other dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very nice and friendly I do recommend 100% always on time like they say and a great team specially Jeremy Taruj and Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I truly enjoyed my buying experience. It was smooth, easy and everyone was so friendly and had such patience as I made my decision. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle don’t hesitate to make this your dealership has of choice!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This is the second new car I have purchased from Antioch. Sales team and service team have always been helpful. Wonderful customer service. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

got there and was greeted by the staff, told them the problems I was having with my 2018 Pacifica. usb not working right, doors creaking and a recall I did not know about. all of these problems were resolved and fixed to me and the van satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership since 2015. They never disappoint me with service. Always honest about repair cost plus they always give me deals on n repairs. Thank you for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

great service and a good price the tech understands jeep and did not disappoint drives better than new and it was washed when i picked it up

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Great service great team always helpful Very good service department. Happy to give you a loaner if you need one. Having being around for a long time so ver experienced with Jeeps

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I purchased an amazing JGC from this dealership (just before the chip shortage!) and have been extremely satisfied with all aspects of the process, including my trips to service for the recommended oil changes and tire rotations, which are free as part of my purchase. Professional, prompt, and thorough service. I always walk out happy and appreciate the great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Jalen and Luis were great to work with in buying a used Audi Q7. We explored the Q7 together and had fun in the process! After I decided I was ready to buy, the entire staff, especially the sales and finance leadership were incredibly kind and fair. We came to an agreement I felt great about and the concerns I had during the process were managed and explained in a completely human way in all dimensions: negotiating our price, discussing damage repairs and in questions I had on payment processes. This was the opposite of the expected somewhat contentious sales ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Before a business trip I noticed I was due for an oil change. I came in early and they had me done faster than an oil change expert. Thanks to tech Timothy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

needed service and they did what was needed in a professional manner

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Professional customer friendly personnel and great auto service.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Service department was courteous, professional and timely with their work. I appreciate the good customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They were wonderful and did the repair in a timely fashion. Great people. I am a customer for life. The car looks like new.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

They were polite upfront courteous and quick with my vehicle repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Bob in service was great very professional and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

The appointment was made for repair on a Wednesday evening....dropped off and repair finished on Thursday. Very prompt and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Had a scheduled appointment for routine maintenance interval - oil, tire, etc. Was met immediately and checked-in quickly. I was told it will be a while to wait as they were short handed so I was prepared. Anyway, they finished up way quicker than expected and the cost was a bit less than originally quoted. No complaints at all.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Very good customer service! Service department employees are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I found myself at Antioch Chrysler after I had dumped almost a thousand dollars into my vehicle in attempt to resolve a check engine light. My mechanic was stumped and I was hopeless. I called Antioch Chrysler and explained the situation at hand. I was reassured that they would be able to help and that they could work with me. I scheduled an appointment first thing that next morning. I arrived around 7:30am and waited as they did basic troubleshooting on the vehicle. By 9am they informed me that the motor was going to have to be scoured and it ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My RAM 1500 repairs were completed as promised, with excellent communication and follow-through by the service department staff, especially the area manager Justin

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Repair work was excellent. Bob could not have been more helpful and thorough when it came to the service being done on my vehicle, and the warranty work along with it. The only tricky issue was my ABS light staying on through the whole process, even though everything possible was fixed! Bob said he would open up a tech. case for the light, seeing that he and the other mechanics an technicians tried everything possible! I appreciated all the help, patience, and professionalism over the last month. The determination to solve the problem and make the customer happy makes trips ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Bob in the service department was incredibly professional and courteous. He explained everything ver thoroughly and worked to expedite the repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Wonderful service department!!!! We try to bring cars here to IL for service. (Have daughters to visit) We would encourage all to use this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Patrick in the service department is amazing. Words can not explain how grateful iam for his service. He helped me get a new engine and the process was long and stressful but in the end this amazing delearship with patricks help took very very good care of me. I will stay with jeep for now on as i get a new car every 4 years or so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We purchased a used vehicle here a few years ago, just returned to purchase a new vehicle. Great people to work with, they will do everything in their power to get you in a vehicle, new or used. We look forward to dealing with them in the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I like coming here because it is local five minutes from my home

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I worked with Mark for scheduling and keeping me up to date on the service work. Mark was a great help and very personable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Went in for routine maintenance and needed new tires. they gave me a great deal after price shopping with others. IO had to come back for installation and they honored the original quote.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Service writer was very responsive to my explanation of the problem with my vehicle.That led to a quick and satisfactory resolution.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Recall was done quick and easy. Tech was a solid guy and so was the service writer gal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

They said service would take an hour and they were spot on an hour excatly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Kim was very knowledgeable and professional, she is always a thinking a few steps ahead to solve any situation. Service work is always fantastic. I would go there for any service that I need.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Patrick was great. Very professional and accommodating. I usually go to another Jeep dealership but because of him Ill definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Our service writer, I did not get her name was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Jeremy was great to work with. I went to 10 lots before going to him. There was no “sales tactics” or “fluff”. I left with a Jeep! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Kim was great and with my bad knee took extra care of me getting in my car .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I brought my wife's' Jeep in for a recal and was taken care of by professionals. While I was there I spoke to a salesman named Darren Singleton. He was helpful and encouraging. It was a good experience all together.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Came in this week looking for a new grand Cherokee. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and upfront, especially my sales person Frank. Would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This dealership is the best when it comes to buying cars! I bought my first car here with the help of a kind salesman by the name of Frank. He really seemed to know which car was best suited for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

We enjoy doing business here. Staff is always friendly and the facility is always clean and neat. We enjoy looking at the new automobiles whilr waiting for our car to be worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Had my truck inspected for a recall the service man was excellent and they even washed my truck

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Awesome dealership I bought 10 plus vehicles from them and they are honest good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Understood my needs well and didn't talk down to a woman. Convenient location for service too. I'll be back here very soon. Thanks Dan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I hit a piece of tire retread on tollway. Needed inspection for damage. Inspection completed,no issues found. Kim came by and said no problem found,car washed in lot. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Great Service Department. Kim stayed on top of things and kept me up to date on the repair. All employees I came in contact with were very pleasant and friendly. Will but my next Jeep from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

service rep fantastic,,,she really cares about your vehicle. on top of the scheduled maintenance, recalls etc. i will be bringing my truck in for more repairs because of her. thankyou

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I brought my car in for repair.. Friendly service from the start! I will definitely always make the drive to this location. There is a dodge dealer/service center ten minutes from my home.. But the great customer service I received here will keep me coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service and my car was fixed promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Great people, great service, great pricing, highly recommend this place to anyone buying, trading in their car and for their service! They are the total package.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Work was performed in a timely manner and completed on time.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Kevin and Angelo did an amazing job helping me with the buying process. I love my new/used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD. They both went above and beyond for me . Got my payment I wanted and warranty. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Gina did a great job answering all my questions. Also She was very considerate on my own stupidity. Went down a list of add on’s that I didn’t even think of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Gina was very helpful and patient with me very knowledgeable and had great customer service skills best help I've had in a long time A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Gina Biello was very helpful in my decision. She was courteous and very knowledgable. Definitely the deciding factor. I would not have bought if not for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Spoke with gina about a possible purchase gina was very professional and knowledgeable and help alot I hope we can do business and purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Facility was clean and presentable. I worked with Dan and he seemed to have the best interest to make a sale, however, we all know salesman do not pick the price the vehicles sell at. The f150 I was looking at was priced a little high on a national average once I pulled data across the country. Dealerships do not all purchase used vehicles at the same percentages to make their fair share. I did not make a deal due to that factor but all and all the dealership seemed to be fair business.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and able to answer all of my questions as a first time buyer! I am very happy with my Jeep Cherokee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

When I first started looking 9 months ago I tought I knew what I wanted. Now here I am ready to buy and what I wanted I could no longer get in a 2019 model. I met a good sales man and the found it for me. 10 starts for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I will tell you now that I do not like shopping for cars. It is like nails on a chalk board. Well that was until I went to this place in Antioch. I feel bad because I was rude to the salesman at first but he started asking questions and showing me how stuff worked and it wasn't bad at all. nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

God bless Chuck Settles and his team. I know the lords directed me to Chuck. I was in desperate need of a car to do the lords work . I prayed and prayed. Then I met Chuck and he was able to get me a good car at a good deal. Thank you and God bless you Chuck, Dan and Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

When I looked on line there were so many dealers and trucks to look at. I really didn’t know where to start. I went to Antioch Ram truck dealer and they had lots of used ones. I wanted to spend about 400 a month. The salesman Dan was able to help me find one I liked. This guy really knows his trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

The 70 minute drive was well worth it for the huge selection. And Nicole Creech, she was so knowledgeable and knew all the ins and outs to the different models and years. She just was so easy to talk to and a real pleasure to meet! Thanks Nicole, hope to see you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I needed a nice used car and Dan Burdett was able to find me a nice used Subaru. I also had a coworker buy a car from Dan and he had a great experience too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

This place is great. A new truck deal was awesome but they had popcorn for my kids and even bought them McDonald’s when they got a little cranky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I have had my car, my wife’s car and my daughters car services here. The parts and service are great but the sales department is great. Kevin is the General Sales Manager and he has been there a long time and is very nice and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Great people Great service I met Dan a long time ago and we have done business ever since. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review