Antioch CDJR | Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Service department was courteous, professional and timely with their work. I appreciate the good customer service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They were wonderful and did the repair in a timely fashion. Great people. I am a customer for life. The car looks like new.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

They were polite upfront courteous and quick with my vehicle repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Bob in service was great very professional and friendly

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

The appointment was made for repair on a Wednesday evening....dropped off and repair finished on Thursday. Very prompt and efficient.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Had a scheduled appointment for routine maintenance interval - oil, tire, etc. Was met immediately and checked-in quickly. I was told it will be a while to wait as they were short handed so I was prepared. Anyway, they finished up way quicker than expected and the cost was a bit less than originally quoted. No complaints at all.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Very good customer service! Service department employees are the best!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I found myself at Antioch Chrysler after I had dumped almost a thousand dollars into my vehicle in attempt to resolve a check engine light. My mechanic was stumped and I was hopeless. I called Antioch Chrysler and explained the situation at hand. I was reassured that they would be able to help and that they could work with me. I scheduled an appointment first thing that next morning. I arrived around 7:30am and waited as they did basic troubleshooting on the vehicle. By 9am they informed me that the motor was going to have to be scoured and it ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My RAM 1500 repairs were completed as promised, with excellent communication and follow-through by the service department staff, especially the area manager Justin

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Repair work was excellent. Bob could not have been more helpful and thorough when it came to the service being done on my vehicle, and the warranty work along with it. The only tricky issue was my ABS light staying on through the whole process, even though everything possible was fixed! Bob said he would open up a tech. case for the light, seeing that he and the other mechanics an technicians tried everything possible! I appreciated all the help, patience, and professionalism over the last month. The determination to solve the problem and make the customer happy makes trips ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Bob in the service department was incredibly professional and courteous. He explained everything ver thoroughly and worked to expedite the repair.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Wonderful service department!!!! We try to bring cars here to IL for service. (Have daughters to visit) We would encourage all to use this dealer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Patrick in the service department is amazing. Words can not explain how grateful iam for his service. He helped me get a new engine and the process was long and stressful but in the end this amazing delearship with patricks help took very very good care of me. I will stay with jeep for now on as i get a new car every 4 years or so.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We purchased a used vehicle here a few years ago, just returned to purchase a new vehicle. Great people to work with, they will do everything in their power to get you in a vehicle, new or used. We look forward to dealing with them in the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I like coming here because it is local five minutes from my home

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I worked with Mark for scheduling and keeping me up to date on the service work. Mark was a great help and very personable.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Went in for routine maintenance and needed new tires. they gave me a great deal after price shopping with others. IO had to come back for installation and they honored the original quote.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Service writer was very responsive to my explanation of the problem with my vehicle.That led to a quick and satisfactory resolution.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Recall was done quick and easy. Tech was a solid guy and so was the service writer gal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

They said service would take an hour and they were spot on an hour excatly

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Kim was very knowledgeable and professional, she is always a thinking a few steps ahead to solve any situation. Service work is always fantastic. I would go there for any service that I need.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Patrick was great. Very professional and accommodating. I usually go to another Jeep dealership but because of him Ill definitely come back.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Our service writer, I did not get her name was awesome.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Jeremy was great to work with. I went to 10 lots before going to him. There was no “sales tactics” or “fluff”. I left with a Jeep! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Kim was great and with my bad knee took extra care of me getting in my car .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I brought my wife's' Jeep in for a recal and was taken care of by professionals. While I was there I spoke to a salesman named Darren Singleton. He was helpful and encouraging. It was a good experience all together.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Came in this week looking for a new grand Cherokee. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and upfront, especially my sales person Frank. Would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

This dealership is the best when it comes to buying cars! I bought my first car here with the help of a kind salesman by the name of Frank. He really seemed to know which car was best suited for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

We enjoy doing business here. Staff is always friendly and the facility is always clean and neat. We enjoy looking at the new automobiles whilr waiting for our car to be worked on.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Had my truck inspected for a recall the service man was excellent and they even washed my truck

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Awesome dealership I bought 10 plus vehicles from them and they are honest good people

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Understood my needs well and didn't talk down to a woman. Convenient location for service too. I'll be back here very soon. Thanks Dan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I hit a piece of tire retread on tollway. Needed inspection for damage. Inspection completed,no issues found. Kim came by and said no problem found,car washed in lot. Great experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Great Service Department. Kim stayed on top of things and kept me up to date on the repair. All employees I came in contact with were very pleasant and friendly. Will but my next Jeep from them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

service rep fantastic,,,she really cares about your vehicle. on top of the scheduled maintenance, recalls etc. i will be bringing my truck in for more repairs because of her. thankyou

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I brought my car in for repair.. Friendly service from the start! I will definitely always make the drive to this location. There is a dodge dealer/service center ten minutes from my home.. But the great customer service I received here will keep me coming back!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service and my car was fixed promptly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Great people, great service, great pricing, highly recommend this place to anyone buying, trading in their car and for their service! They are the total package.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Work was performed in a timely manner and completed on time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Kevin and Angelo did an amazing job helping me with the buying process. I love my new/used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD. They both went above and beyond for me . Got my payment I wanted and warranty. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Gina did a great job answering all my questions. Also She was very considerate on my own stupidity. Went down a list of add on’s that I didn’t even think of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Gina was very helpful and patient with me very knowledgeable and had great customer service skills best help I've had in a long time A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Gina Biello was very helpful in my decision. She was courteous and very knowledgable. Definitely the deciding factor. I would not have bought if not for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Spoke with gina about a possible purchase gina was very professional and knowledgeable and help alot I hope we can do business and purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Facility was clean and presentable. I worked with Dan and he seemed to have the best interest to make a sale, however, we all know salesman do not pick the price the vehicles sell at. The f150 I was looking at was priced a little high on a national average once I pulled data across the country. Dealerships do not all purchase used vehicles at the same percentages to make their fair share. I did not make a deal due to that factor but all and all the dealership seemed to be fair business.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and able to answer all of my questions as a first time buyer! I am very happy with my Jeep Cherokee!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

When I first started looking 9 months ago I tought I knew what I wanted. Now here I am ready to buy and what I wanted I could no longer get in a 2019 model. I met a good sales man and the found it for me. 10 starts for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I will tell you now that I do not like shopping for cars. It is like nails on a chalk board. Well that was until I went to this place in Antioch. I feel bad because I was rude to the salesman at first but he started asking questions and showing me how stuff worked and it wasn't bad at all. nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

God bless Chuck Settles and his team. I know the lords directed me to Chuck. I was in desperate need of a car to do the lords work . I prayed and prayed. Then I met Chuck and he was able to get me a good car at a good deal. Thank you and God bless you Chuck, Dan and Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

When I looked on line there were so many dealers and trucks to look at. I really didn’t know where to start. I went to Antioch Ram truck dealer and they had lots of used ones. I wanted to spend about 400 a month. The salesman Dan was able to help me find one I liked. This guy really knows his trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

The 70 minute drive was well worth it for the huge selection. And Nicole Creech, she was so knowledgeable and knew all the ins and outs to the different models and years. She just was so easy to talk to and a real pleasure to meet! Thanks Nicole, hope to see you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I needed a nice used car and Dan Burdett was able to find me a nice used Subaru. I also had a coworker buy a car from Dan and he had a great experience too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

This place is great. A new truck deal was awesome but they had popcorn for my kids and even bought them McDonald’s when they got a little cranky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I have had my car, my wife’s car and my daughters car services here. The parts and service are great but the sales department is great. Kevin is the General Sales Manager and he has been there a long time and is very nice and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Great people Great service I met Dan a long time ago and we have done business ever since. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I like these people. They are good Christians. All of the people were nice. I received a fair deal for a nice used car and that is all I ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Just wanted to thank Robert fine for excellent customer service in helping my daughter look for a car. What a great place and experience with no hassle or pressure. Thanks again for being as patient as you were with our car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Salesman was great helped me find exactly what I needed and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t want! Would recommend fo anyone looking for good deals and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

It was a pleasure being helped Mr. Dan Burdett. I would give a high praise to him. He extremely genuine and true professional . The more I spent talking to Dan about my situation at that time the more inclined I became. His approach is relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He found a way to make it work and get my red Jeep W. Thank you.. thank you... for all you assistance till end and for staying true to your word. Thank you as well to Vlad Khayenko to help looking for a good deal to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Very helpful answered all my emails in a timely manner overall great communication. I usually buy my vehicles at there competition across the street Raymond Chevy but will be going back to Antioch cdjr for my next car great jo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I found the vehicle I was looking for, and John made the purchase as easy as could be. He let me take the car home for my wife to see, and in the end it was a sale. There was no pressure and John was very honest - he knows what he knows, but this was an electric car and he didn't make any claims he couldn't back up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

John was very helpful and listened to my concerns reference how much I wanted to pay for a truck. He worked with me and was very friendly. He did his job well and I purchased a truck from him. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see John. He gets 10 stars from me. I love the truck. Thanks John Deboer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Worked with Mark and the experience was great! No pressure and let us make the decision we wanted. Answered all our questions and was very honest throughout the process. Frank and Vlad were great to work with also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We needed to get a new car. The last time we purchased a brand new car was 22 years ago. I’m in sales and don’t like the “sales” approach. I contacted John and he helped get us into a New 2018 Jeep Wrangler sport! Best part was he didn’t “sales pitch” us! Loved and highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Antioch Dodge won us over immediately. They were our 3rd stop of the day. We visited other car lots and left frustrated including one right next door. John made us feel welcome, asked what we were looking for and pulled no punches. Ig was even closing time and he insisted on helping us that evening. John and others were very friendly, courteous patient and efficient service. We will be back again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I would gladly send any one out to john his communication is excellent and he is willing to go that extra mile sight unseen and work out a possible deal without me even being there I sent him my requirements and where I was and where I needed to be and he helped with the manager to make it work this was my fourth vehicle I purchased from Antioch Chrysler dodge and there will more than likely be a fifth somewhere down the road I love my ram sport truck that john helped me get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

John did a great job finding me a perfect Jeep. Come to Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge when you need your new car. Thanks a lot guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I finally got the car I've been waiting for!!! It was so easygoing, Nicole made it worth it she helped me with making sure the compass had everything I wanted and for a payment I can live with. It was such a great experience and am now satisfied in my 19 compass!!!!! Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I had a very good experience purchasing new car, Mike was well informed and helpful in making the deal happen. I regularly use the dealership for maintenance on my Town and Country van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Andres and the rest of the Antioch CDJR team were very professional and incredibly easy to work with. Very straightforward and transparent process with none of the typical dealership games. Very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

IOur salesman Dan Burdett was very professional and answered all our questions. There was no pressure in buying that day like I experienced at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

My salesman John Deboer made my purchasing experience so nice! I would definitely come back to Antioch Dodge again! I will also use my power of word of mouth to all my clients of my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I would definitely come back to Antioch Dodge and purchase another vehicle. They have one of the most respectful sales person around. John DeBoer made it a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I wasn't sure what to expect when I arrived. John DeBoer introduced himself and found me a car I love. I would recommend asking for him if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Very good service, very kind Hector did everything possible to allude us in our purchase of a Jeep Compass, surely we would return with the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I have never been to a dealership like this before. Max was real nice but when I came back he was not there so Dan helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Andres is awesome he was very professional and friendly, really helped me a lot and I’ll be back to buy another one for my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

My old car was on it’s last leg. I went into Antioch not expecting much and drove home in a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Dan was professional and courteous to us when we bought our Jeep Wrangler. It is hard to find good salesman like this and I have purchased over 20 cars in my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Andres was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had. He helped me pick out some greats options, and gave over great service! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

I don’t like going to dealerships much because they have you there all day, but Andres was a great sales guy, one of the best I have ever met. From the moment we walked on the lot, he made it an enjoyable experience. Will definitely come back to get a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Buying my 1st brand new car here was an amazing experience and I am now looking to buy my 2nd from here. I appreciate how much they work with you on getting you what you want for what you can afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Received great information from Andreas has a really great personality. Would recommend anyone that comes in there to speak with him if they’re interested in purchasing or just interested in looking at what could be possibly the next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

John was awesome in getting me in the car that I wanted. He worked very hard to get me in that car that I wanted. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I would like to thank the guys that helps us out with our purchase for my wife. You all dolid a good job and treated us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Best experience ever! John covered everything. I'm going to send my friends his way. There was no BS at all! I wish my last car was this easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The team helped me out with making the right deal for both of us. They were very straight forward and did not play any games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

It was a pleasure car shopping because of Scott Bremner. He was so knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. Very easy to work with. WI’ll definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

No sales pressure. John answered all our questions and didn’t try to steer us in a different direction from what we were looking for. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

I came in looking for a used vehicle & left in a new one! John showed me my options and I realized I’d be foolish not to leave in a new car for a few dollars more. John made the process easy, showed me around the dealership & walked me through all the options my car has! Make sure you ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Where do I begin? From the time I walked onto the lot, till the time I left, I felt like Kelly rolled out the red carpet. Usually, past experience has led me to believe the dealership is out to get all your money. I couldn’t have been more wrong this time. Kelly Davis took the time and answered all my questions and showed me the vehicle I was interested in. Although I did not purchase a vehicle this time, my next purchase will definitely be from Kelly Davis. Kelly is an asset to your company and made my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

all good ten stars all catagories ****************************Nicole pretty much set up and did deal over phone,she made it real easy for me. Jack Abbinanti 2019 Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

John was amazing! Super easy to work with and very helpful! I’ve had multiple bad experiences at another dealership and I’m more than happy with this location and will be recommending!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

My husband and I delt with an extremely knowledgeable Salesman. We were in the market for a Grand Jeep Cherokee. He took the time to listen to my needs, understand my budget, and explained all the different trim levels and differences between them. He was patient with us and delivered great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Won a free oil change and safety check. I got there a few minutes early and they took me right in. No rushing of oil change, lubrication or overall check. Took a little over an hour and washed before being returned. Definitely keep in mind for future maintenance.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

NICOLE WAS VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. SHE NEVER MADE ME FEEL PRESSURED. VLAD THE FINANCE GUY WAS AMAZING AS WELL. I WILL RETURN FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Our sales rep Taylor Anderson was fantastic! She made buying our new Jeep pleasant. She was NOT pushy,rude,or intimidating. Taylor took the time we required to truly lock in a great deal ,assured confidence,very polite,and allowed for a low pressure car buying experience. We are very satisfied with her performance,knowledge,and skills she has in automotive sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I have purchased many cars in my life and it has always been a somewhat unpleasant experience... until I went to Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Taylor Anderson was great to work with from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was her most important customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I did not end up buying a car from them, but the staff was friendly and generous with their time. If I decide to buy, I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Mark Sanders is the salesman to get. He seemed to be genuine in his concern for getting me the vehicle that I wanted. They didn't have my truck on the lot, and we talked price without seeing it. Mark said a small deposit would be required to have the truck transferred to Antioch. I wasn't in a rush and told them I would think about it. A day or two later, I get a call from Mark saying that they went and got the truck and it would be sitting in front for me to look over. Sure ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review