Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 18, 2018
 

A very special thank you to Taylor and all the sales team! From test drives to rolling out in my new Dodge, this was a great experience! I highly recommend Taylor, she's patient and encouraging throughout the whole process!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 17, 2018
 

We bought a Grand Cherokee and a great experience. Scott took us out on 2 test drives as we tried to decide what model worked best for us. Scott and Kevin worked up a nice deal for us. We also had a very positive experience with service department two months ago. definitely recommend Scott and the guys at Antioch.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

There is a reason I’m a repeat customer at this dealership! Everyone who works here is great and the car buying process is painless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

I recently serviced my Grand Cherokee at Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and I couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service I received!! When I had a question about the services required for the 100k service interval, the General Manager Chuck Settles came out and went over it in detail. After meeting with him and going over my options, not only did they give me Way more than I thought I'd get for my 100k truck. But they also showed me how to skip that service bill, buy a new Grand Cherokee, lower my payments and get way more features than I currently had. Thank you to everyone at Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, especially Gen Mgr Chuck Settles for making it an easy decision to continue driving Jeeps on the cheap!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Jamaal was wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

I had the chance to work with Scott, and he was very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Thanks, Scott!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I usually dread going through the new car process and the length of time that it usually takes from start to finish. However, Marcus our sales person, at Antioch Chrysler was very helpful and tried his best to speed the process along as much as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Bought a used minivan over the weekend, salesman were very helpful and knowledgeable. They even helped us when my wife realized a day later that this was not the minivan she JUSTBOUGHT. We called the dealership back to see if we can exchange it for a different one and they were glad to accommodate us. That is very uncommon with dealers, and I feel they want the extra mile to give us what we want. The only reason I give a 4-star is because the service department failed us. When we bought the initial car, it was certified pre-owned vehicle. Meaning it went through a rigorous inspection when they received it. However, as soon as we left a lot, the change oil soon message came on the dashboard. The rear liftgate did not open the inside was not washed, and all the cup holders were filthy. The windshield wipers, right turn signal, and numerous other things did not work. I feel like they didn't even look at the van at all. So five stars to the sales team, 0 stars to the service team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review